We provide a positive, competitive yet inclusive, player oriented atmosphere where players of all ages learn not only the skills and strategies of the game, but the importance of team work, sportsmanship, camaraderie and honor.

Home
Sponsored By:   Stanwood Spartan Moms
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=STANWOODLACROSSE.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Girls registration closes: 
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Boys youth parent mtg: 

Stanwood MS Cafeteria

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 6:30p
Stanwood Lax Board mtg: 

at PUD, tentative location

open to parents/members

Proposed by law revisions: add VP (Girls - HS) and at large (Girls - HS), modify VP (Girls) to (Girls - Youth) and at large (Girls) to at large (Girls- Youth).

Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Presidents Day: 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Boys Youth Jamboree: 

34, 56 and 78 teams

2 games planned

times TBA

Kasch Park in Everett

Monday, Feb 25, 2019
First day of HS practice: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Girls practices start: 
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
Stanwood Lacrosse Auction: 

First Annual Stanwood Lacrosse Auction

Details coming soon

Contact stanwoodlax.spartans@gmail.com if you have items to donate

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Boys youth tourn in Bham: 

34 56 and 78 teams

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 through Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Wenatchee Ice Breaker LaxJam: 

Boys youth teams 34, 56 and 78

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 through Fri, Apr 12, 2019
Stanwood Camano Spring Break: 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 through Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Yakima tournament: 

Duel in the Desert

Boys Youth teams 34 56 and 78

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
Stanwood Invitational: 

Boys youth teams K2, 34, 56 and 78